PWP TV Episode 1 – The 2012 Year End Awards!!!



Welcome to the 2012 PWP Year End Awards! Watch “Jersey Strong” Jay and TLD give out the awards voted on by YOU, the PWP Fans, in the first installment of PWP TV!

We give a brief analysis on each and every winner, as well as exclusive comments on every award issued!

Check out for more information on future episodes!

Here are the categories

1. Wrestler of the Year (Male and Female)
2. Tag Team of the Year
3. Match of the Year
4. Feud of the Year
5. PPV of the Year
6. TV Show of the Year
7. Promotion of the Year
8. Rookie of the Year
9. Commentator of the Year
10. Most Memberable Moment of the Year
11. Surprise Superstar of the Year
12. Champion of the Year

Please subscribe, share and leave your comments below!

About Jay Alletto

Jay Alletto is the owner of Pro Wrestling Powerhouse

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *